President Jacob Zuma with new members of cabinet

  • by African Times
  • 2 Years ago
  • 0

President Jacob Zuma along with newly appointed ministers Picture: GCIS

The new ministers are:

Joe Maswanganyi: Minister of Transport.

Fikile Mbalula: Minister of Police

Bongani Mkongi: Deputy Minister of Police.

Dipuo Letsatsi-Duba: Deputy Minister of Public Service and Administration.

Mmamoloko ‘Nkhensani’ Kubayi: Minister of Energy.

Ben Martins: Deputy Minister of Public Enterprises.

Thandi Mahambehlala: Deputy Minister of Communication

Sfiso Buthelezi: Deputy Minister of Finance

Tokozile Xasa: Minister of Tourism.

Professor Hlengiwe Mkhize: Minister of Home Affairs.

Ayanda Dlodlo: Minister of Communications.

Malusi Gigaba: Minister of Finance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: